pokerllka.blogg.se

Funny trivia quotes
Funny trivia quotes






I would rather lose you than the argument.

funny trivia quotes

It is very nice now that when people wave at me, they use all their fingers. My esteem in this country has gone up substantially. I like long walks, especially when they are taken by people who annoy me. I don’t understand why people would want to get rid of pigeons. That’s why they call it the American Dream, because you have to be asleep to believe it. I knew he wasn’t a professional, the knife had butter on it. When life gives you lemons, squirt someone in the eye. People are taking the comedians seriously and the politicians as a joke. Mark TwainĪ lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on. I did not attend his funeral, but I sent a nice letter saying I approved of it. They’re either selling something or not very bright. Going to church doesn’t make you a Christian any more than going to a garage makes you an automobile.

funny trivia quotes

Some speak the truth, and others are just noise. Bill Murray I live on a one-way street that’s also a dead end. I like Kit-Kat, unless I’m with four or more people.

funny trivia quotes

I was trying to daydream, but my mind kept wandering. I invite you to STOP, take a break, and enjoy a funny video or show of one of your favorite comedian. Most of us, myself included, are always living the next-thing-next-thing-next-thing, without stopping. With the seriousness and busyness of modern life, it’s too easy to forget the importance and benefits of relaxing, chilling, and having fun with friends. Isn’t it great when you have a truly good laugh?ĭon’t you have the impression that time stops and you’re 100% in the moment, appreciating it? A few quick thoughts on fun and laughing…








Funny trivia quotes